Call Us: +977 9841 265 145

Testimonials

Home » About Us » Testimonials
Testimonials

We heartily welcome our esteemed guests to experience our Himalayan country Nepal. We can also arrange packaged tours to neighboring destination in the eastern/western and Himalayas to discover the uniqueness and the excitement in terms of culture, environment, and incredibly beautiful lofty snow clad mountains and valleys and many more. We believe in service with a personal touch. We will assure our guests full value for their hard earned ...See more

We heartily welcome our esteemed guests to experience our Himalayan country Nepal. We can also arrange packaged tours to neighboring destination in the eastern/western and Himalayas to discover the uniqueness and the excitement in terms of culture, environment, and incredibly beautiful lofty snow clad mountains and valleys and many more. We believe in service with a personal touch. We will assure our guests full value for their hard earned money. Since we are responsible organization, our main aim is to operate Eco Friendly Tour in the Country making local people aware and encourage to actively participating in environment preservation and sustainable tourism. Please some of Nepal trekking, tour and travel reviews form our valuable guests.

Manaslu Trek on 06 October to 23 October 2016

Best company in Nepal..

Mr. Bernd Johannes Stommer (Germany)

All very well organized! I will recommended Eco Trip Nepal to my friends. very good trip organiser..

Mr. Bernd Godehard Stedtfeld (Germany)


Ghorepani Poon hill Trek on 08 Oct. to 12 Oct. 2016

Dear Shyam, thank you for organizing our trip to Poonhill-Ghorepani.
We all were happy and satisified. Our guide Bola and porter worked also well, and we had a good team spirit. Thank you!
Eija-Riitta from Finland & Anne Karin, Grethe-Karin from Norway


3 pass Everest Base Camp Trek on 23 Sep. to 16 Oct. 2016

Communication: Excellent! Very accommodating to change..Our itinerary was well organized to acclimatize us to the high altitudes we were trekking at. Pasang guide and Porter made our trekking experience especially memorable. Pasang knowledge of the mountains, the Nepali culture provided us with many special opportunities to experience the material side of Nepal. I would highly recommend him as a guide. Shyam it was such a pleasure meeting you. Thank you for such a wonderful experience in Nepal
Karin Brigitte Ruschke (USA, Chicago)

3 pass Everest base camp trek was our pleasure to travel with Pasang for 3 weeks. Even while the weather it’s cloudy the entire time, Pasang’s humility, vast knowledge and experience were always present. That more than made up for the weather. Also, his ability to speak four languages, his friendships and relations with other business people in the Solukhumbu took us to places and introduced us to people and experiences knew if any other guides could have. We appreciated every minute of our time together.
John Werner (USA)


Everest Base Camp Trek on 14 Oct. to 4 Nov. 2016

We are looking back on a wonderful trip to Nepal, and would like to thank you again for arranging the EBC trek.

Communication with office: great; quick response, inquiry matched with our wishes
Guide during EBC trek: great! Pasang was very kind and friendly and tried really hard to give us the best experience. He was thoughtful of our well being, even when he wasn't feeling really good himself.
Nynke and Rik


Mera Peak Climbing on 20 March to 11 April 2015

Good communication, nothing to comment ! 

Recommendable and professional Agency! We will certainly come back soon! Thank you.
Bettana Freynhofer (Austria)

Es war eine schone und erlebbuisreiche Reise..!
Roswitha Seiberl (Austria)

Communication was very good ! Quick response to emails.
The whole staff (city guide/trekking guide) was very friendly and helpful! .. and of course the organization of our trip and stay in Kathmandu was very good organization! Thakx Shyam…
Mario Kunz (Austria)

Sehr gut, sehr schon ich komme wieder
Doris Windischhofer (Austria)


One day Ghandruck trek on13 February to 14, 2015

Great experience in one day Ghandruck trek.

Zuzana Vinduskova (Czech Republic)


SWAN Project & Hiking the Himalaya on 15 Jan. to 24, 2015

hallo shyam namaste . i´m on the  Airport in bkk and everything is fine. ones more  many thank´s for the warming welcome in Nepal. I will do my best come again. hear you soon.

your Nepali friend Arnold from Austria


Nepal Himalaya Birding Tour on 07 Dec to 14 Dec 2014

Communication is perfect – over email & by phone fast & accurate.
Itinerary well arranged.
Birding guide Prakash Neupane is Knowledgeable- friendly & helpful
Very happy with service Prompt, friendly, deliver what was asked for..
Koshi Tappu resort is great location & very good service

Zubin Farrokh Chichgar (Singapore) 


Langtang Trek on 20 October to 29 October 2014

Namaste,

I  would like to sent  behalf of our entire group,  our sincere thanks for you arranging us a such a excellent trip in Langtang. We enjoyed every moment!
All arrangements went very smoothly and service was exceptional.

Once again I can say that hospitability and service attitude in Nepal is one of the best in world. And your company is delivering high  quality service and well organized trips.

I'm sure will visit in Nepal again in future!

We wish you all peaceful  time for the rest of the year!

???????
Cheers,
Aasha and the friends (kirsi Vidmann; Seija Pasanen; SUJATHA; Hannamaija Permikangas; Leila Alhainen) (Finland)


Jomsom Muktinath trek on 31 March to 03 April, 2014

Overall the trip was well organized. planned and arranged.

The tour operator very cooperative and very helpful.

Over all i would recommend ECO TRIP NEPAL in the future to my friends and family who would like to visit Napal.

Sampath Kumar Venkatachary (Gaborone, Botswana)


SWAN Project & Langtang trek on 17 Dec. 2013 to 07 Jan. 2014

Perfect itinerary, we saw the beautiful placess from Nepal it was great trip.

I will come again again and again..........................

I love you all, here is my second family.

Vielen Dank fur alles

Dein Freund Aronld Hoaermann (Austria)

Communication excellent. quick answer to email and request. I like it.

Thanks for all those good moments in Nepal!!

Cecile Meheut (France)


Nepal for Family 19 Oct. to 1 Nov. 2013

we had 14 beautiful days and everything was really good organized.

Thanks a lot! the most impressiv part was the trekking tour and also the ride on the elephant,

in this undiscribeble landscape all the people we met and had a smile on their faces.

We loved to give this smile back to them especial to the pupils who we could meet in the schools in Narayansthan.

Good luck!

Heidi Grewing+Celina Wodraschka (Germany)

Die Trekking tour, die schone Nature, helle Atmosphare war das Beste.

Sherpa Team, Alles gut organisiert.

Karin Wiedner+Lukas Wiedner


Hiking the Himalaya 06 Oct. to 21 Oct. 2013

1) Will recommend you to friends

2) Maybe rush White Water Rafting more

3) One drive lunch was enough

4) Great experince + Memories.....

Jonathan Freemann (Australia)


Birding tour India & Nepal on 21 Nov. to 29 Nov. 2013

Birding guide Som GC Excellent! Knows the locations very well. As well as the birds!!!

Also many stories about the country and people- great knowledge at all! Very kind and patient person.

Tobias Epple (Germany)


Annapurna Base Camp Trek on 27 Oct. to Nov. 16, 2013

I had a wounderfull time on my trek. I enjoyed magnificent views,

good company and good food! Dawa was an excptional good guide.

I will never forget this trip. Thank you ver very much.

Stefanie Senger (Germany)


Nepal for Family tour on 13 April to 26 April 2013

Staffs are very nice caring with the children, very good food, quick and very helpful. FANTASIK SERVICE.

The program/Itinerary was very good and full of interesting activities.

However, we would recommend to cut the trekking down to 4 days and instead one more additional.

Day swimming or Rafting at the river my sons enjoyed the most.

Petra Beford, Paul and Ben Perriere (Germany)

Sehr gute organisation, sehr nette Sherpas, die Rout war mit kindern gut zu bewaltigen, leckers Essen, eine tolle Erfahrung........

Silke Heiland (Germany)


Nepal for family on 24 Dec. 2011 to 05 Jan. 2012

Staffs are very friendly and helpful interesting, informing. it was nice to have Kontact with the people of the school and the village.

We enjoied the journey in the most aspects and went home very satisfied

Thank you for everything

Regine+Lucia Cora

Germany


Best of Nepal Tour on September 14 to 27, 2012

Spend 14 days in Nepal with Eco Trip. Overall a very good holiday arranged by Eco Trip Nepal. Good variety in terms of activities and a flavor of everything Nepal has to offer (Mountains,  Lake, Forest, River, Sunset, Sunrise, Culture and Spiritual etc.)
Good service from Shyam and very cheerful Amit car driver). Fulfilled most of our request very polite and makes the journey very pleasant.
Good flexible on programme and not restrictive and packed like others tours.
Best of Luck Eco Trip and keep up with the charity and community work you guys been working on.

Pohyee and Natasya
(Malaysia)


L'agence de trek Ecotripnepal

Une très bonne agence dirigée par Shyam Basnet.
Très bonne organisation et agence très très fiable.

Alain


je confirme.responsable trés serieux.
personnel compétant.
agence à recommander.
ma référence: voyage Langtang septembre 2008 3 semaines.

Francis Gaudin

More on Routard


Nepal Trekking Review form Eliza.

Please click on below image for larger view. 


See Less

Mera Peak Climbing

Mera Peak Climbing

Good communication, nothing to comment ! Recommendable and professional Agency!

Bettina Freynhofer
ABC trek

ABC trek

Very well managed tour package. Good arrangements and first class staff.

Sannakaisa
Annapurna trek

Annapurna trek

It was a wonderful trek! Very experienced, very friendly, funny, could five us a lot of ...

Silvia Schroeer
Ghorepani trek

Ghorepani trek

Dear Shyam, thank you for organizing our trip to Poonhill-Ghorepani. We all were

Eija-Riita
3 pass Everest Trek

3 pass Everest Trek

Communication: Excellent! Very accommodating to change.Our itinerary was

Diane Ruschke
Everest Trek

Everest Trek

Communication with office: great; quick response, inquiry matched with our wishes

Nynke & Rik
Manaslu Trek

Manaslu Trek

All very well organized! I will recommended Eco Trip Nepal to my friends. very good trip ...

Bernd Stommer
Island Peak Climbing

Island Peak Climbing

We nonetheless wanted to feedback to you that we had an absolutely

Andrew & Janet