Call Us: +977 9841 265 145

Taj Golden Triangle

Home » India » Tours in India » Taj Golden Triangle
Taj Golden Triangle

Trip Highlights


Trip Itinerary

Taj Golden Triangle Itinerary:

Day 1: Arrive in Delhi and transfer to the hotel in New Delhi. Overnight at hotel.

Day 2:  Delhi City Tour. Visit to Old Delhi & New Delhi. Overnight at hotel.

Day 3: Sightseeing tour of Agra – visit the world-renowned monument: the Taj Mahal.Taj Mahal is closed on Friday

Day 4: Sightseeing of Jayapur. Overnight at the hotel. Evening visit to Chokhidhani.

Day 5:  Sightseeing to the city including City Palace, Jantar Mantar, Hawa Mahal Overnight stay at the hotel.

Day 6: Drive to Delhi and on arrival, transfer to the airport/railway station for onward destination.










Photo Gallery